The Bookpress
Publisher/Editor: Jack Goldman
Managing Editors: Tracey Calhoun and Barbara Woltag
Fiction Editors: James McConkey and Edward Hower
Poetry Editor: Gail Holst-Warhaft
Cover Illustrator: William Benson

David Colt, Franklin Crawford, Tom Eisner (text version only), Paul Fairbanks,
Emily Goldman, Laurel Guy, Brian Hall, Caitlin Kelly, Dana Kingsbury, Heather Lacey,
J. Robert Lennon, Jeanne Mackin, Caitlin Moss, Stephen Poleskie, Sheela Rao.

The entire contents of The BOOKPRESS are copyright ©1998 by The BOOKPRESS, Inc. All rights reserved. The BOOKPRESS will not be liable for typographical errors in publication.

Subscription rate is $12.00 per year. The BOOKPRESS is published eight times annually, February through May and September through December.

Submissions of manuscripts, art, and Letters to the Editor should be sent, SASE, to:

The BOOKPRESS, DeWitt Building
215 N. Cayuga St., Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)277-2254; fax (607)275-9221
e-mail: [email protected]

Return to Front Page